Welcome, Wanda Senne

We are delighted to announce that Wanda Senne has officially joined our Access Worldwide support team as the Vice President of Postal Affairs.


As Vice President of Postal Affairs, Wanda’s responsibilities will include the implementation of corporate training programs, as well as consulting clients on their global mailing and shipping processes. She will also continue to maintain relationships and communication with the United States Postal Service, and Global Postal Administrations.

Wanda comes to Access Worldwide with over 35 years of experience in the direct marketing industry and is highly regarded as an industry expert. She holds a bachelor degree in Business Management with a marketing emphasis from the Minnesota School of Business, Globe University, and graduated with honors. Wanda has maintained ongoing communications between the USPS and global postal administrations. She actively presents at national seminars, including over 20 National Postal Forums. Wanda is the industry co-chair for the Greater Atlanta Postal Customer Council; industry co-chair for the National PCC Advisory Committee; the Mailers Technical Advisory Committee to the Postmaster General (MTAC) Standard Mail Class Representative; and was elected by the mailing industry to represent them in the prestigious position of MTAC Industry Vice-Chair 2016 – 2017, and Industry Chair 2018 – 2019.

Amongst the excitement of Wanda joining our team, at the Association for Postal Commerce Board meeting in October, she was presented the Lee Epstein Award in recognition for her long and extraordinary service (in many capacities) to the advertising mail industry.

Her reputable professionalism stayed true as she accepted the award with the deepest appreciation.

“I would like to thank the Association of Postal Commerce Chairman Wendy Smith, the Association’s Executive Committee, the Board of Directors, Gene Del Polito, President, and Jessica Dauer Lowrance, President-Elect for presenting the “Lee Epstein” award to me at the association reception on October 7.  Lee Epstein was devoted to the direct marketing industry, and to promoting industry education.  It has been a great reward for me to have worked with others in the mailing industry at a variety of educational events and sessions over my 35+ year career.  When I consider the past recipients of the Lee Epstein Award:  William David, Vince Giuliano, Kathleen Siviter, and Gene Del Polito, I am humbled and honored to be included as an award recipient. My sincere thank you to the board for all that they do to contribute to the success of the mailing industry.” – Wanda Senne

We hope that you join us in welcoming Wanda to our team. If you’d like to get to know her better please contact her here.